Patience

tumblr_mxv8iehyd71ryt89do1_500

When our friends are being tested with something, most of us will automatically say “Be patient!”. That’s the best and shortest advice that we can give to sum up other possible advises that comes into our mind.

I am so lucky to have a housemate who always reminds me to have patience in everything I do. The way she says “Sabarlah…” is really comforting, and makes me believe that it is the best thing that I can do when I no longer have any other options in life. By having patience, you keep praying for the best in life, and leaving the rest to Allah.

tumblr_nd9xzd2mci1qapk2qo1_500

Leave a Reply

