Out of idea

no-idea

Sometimes, when it comes to teaching, I just lost all my ideas and creativity. Sometimes I don’t know what happened. I tried so much to design all materials as best as I can to suit my students’ needs and level. Somehow, it makes me more confused on the topics and lesson that I have to plan. Is it because I have lack of knowledge on the syllabus that I have to touch on, or I am just a bit ignorant about the contents available in the textbook?

 

I am reminding myself that the textbook is there for a reason- as a guideline for someone who doesn’t know where to start (especially new teachers) in designing new lessons and finding suitable learning materials.

Haaahh…

Guess it takes years to master all the systems, harmonizing things and becomes an expert in educating students in learning English.

I hope everything goes smoothly for tomorrow class.

Seriously, I am at my worst condition right now in terms of motivation level and ideas in teaching, but sometimes it ends up smoothly haha.

 

‘Till then!

#teachwith ❤

Leave a Reply

